close

Meet Your Safety Identification Team

Leading the Way: Safety Identification Experts in the Field

John (JD) Donati, Pete Bloniarz, James Nestell, Rory Bausch, Jeff Wilson, Joe Imber and Shawn Phalen are the sales experts within the safety identification category. Among them, they have over 115 years of identification experience.

Our core sales team is led by Michael DeAngelis, and supported by AccuformNMC’s Customer Care Team.

Pete Bloniarz

Pete Bloniarz
Director of National Accounts

Rory Bausch

Rory Bausch
Regional Sales Manager

Jeff Wilson

Jeff Wilson
Regional Sales Manager

John Donati

John Donati
Regional Sales Manager

James Nestell

James Nestell
Regional Sales Manager

Shawn Phalen

Shawn Phalen
Regional Sales Manager

Joe Imber

Joe Imber
Regional Sales Manager

Meet Your Inside Channel Account Management Team

Erin Kent

Erin Kent
ICAM Manager
352.584.3595
ekent@accuform.com

Becky Longo

Becky Longo 
ICAM, Great Lakes 
800.453.2727 Ext. 3783
rlongo@nationalmarker.com

Alyssa Berkey

Alyssa Berkey 
ICAM, West 
352.942.8059
aberkey@accuform.com

Janice Blunden

Janice Blunden 
ICAM,Canada 
250.809.6321
jblunden@accuform.com

Rusty Helton

Rusty Helton
ICAM, Pacific NW & Mountains 
(866) 712-3304
rhelton@accuformNMC.com

Shawn O'Brien

Shawn O'Brien 
ICAM, South Central & Gulf Coast 
888.290.3766
sobrien@accuformnmc.com

Dawn Oxnard

Dawn Oxnard
ICAM, Southeast 
800.453.2727 Ext. 3713 
doxnard@accuformnmc.com

Karen Shannon

Karen Shannon
ICAM, Northeast
800.453.2727 Ext. 3733
kshannon@accuformnmc.com

Brad Montgomery

Brad Montgomery
VP, Marketing - Safety ID

Ashley Gee-Redinger

Ashley Gee-Redinger
Sr. Marketing Manager

Janet Tan-Cherney

Janet Tan-Cherney
Sr. Marketing Manager

Andrew Ellison

Andrew Ellison
VP, Operations - Safety ID

Philip Zee

Philip Zee
Director, Merchandising

Patrick Meehan

Patrick Meehan
Director, Merchandising

Safety Products Made in USA
skip_next